Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Rochelle

J Rochelle

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Rochelle
"Thanks for making process easy AND affordable:-)"
Profile photo of Danyale Isaacs

Danyale Isaacs

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danyale Isaacs
"Simple and easy to add another driver."
Profile photo of Dennis Good

Dennis Good

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dennis Good
"Jeremy Greene provided conflicting information when contacted about house damage. At first, he stated that this claim should be covered. After a few weeks, he finally got back to me stating that the claim wasn't covered. He took his own time to response to his client which is very poor for insurance agent and he should be more professional with his job. Very disappointing and sad. I wouldn't use State Farm again."
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Wesley and his team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of David Krarup

David Krarup

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Krarup
"Leif is extremely helpful with detail and explaining the particulars, focused on individual needs and a real pleasure to work with, thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Jay Rutledge

Jay Rutledge

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Rutledge
"Seamless experience, very easy to setup."
Profile photo of Shenee Earle

Shenee Earle

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenee Earle
"I was able to call, speak with a person, get a quote and within 45 minutes I had insurance. Hunter was excellent!! Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Becca C.

Becca C.

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca C.
"Absolutely stellar customer service from the crew at Wesley Greene’s office!! I recently moved out of NC and accidentally goofed with switching auto insurance to my new state before actually getting new DL and car plates in my new state which is a no-no for NC (as I just recently learned!). Wesley Greene’s office from Amy who answered my call to Leif who spent over 30 minutes helping me fix the issue were incredibly kind and helpful and helped take my issue from something that felt insurmountable to something very fixable - insurance stuff is scary and Leif was a god-send in helping me ease my stress and reassuring me that things would be ok. He was also extremely quick with communication and sending the required form to NC DMV the same day. HIGHLY recommend!! I’ve worked with several State Farm offices and Wesley Greene’s office is the best of the best!!"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Leif at State Farm was very helpful and answered all my questions and made sure I was satisfied with my options. While the Auto insurance wasn't the least expensive out there, he saved me a substantial amount on my home policy. I would recommend this agency highly because of their helpfulness as well as State Farms reputation. Thanks Leif..."
Profile photo of Kenneth Edwards

Kenneth Edwards

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Edwards
"Louri was awesome to work with.She made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Christina Esposito

Christina Esposito

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Esposito
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Hunter who walked me through the process of transferring my policy from NJ to NC. I was putting this off because I thought it was going to be super complicated, but Hunter guided me through it and got everything sorted out in one phone call. I highly recommend this State Farm branch, the whole team treated me with kindness from start to finish and we got the job done."
Profile photo of Jayme Janosko

Jayme Janosko

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Janosko
"I have been with Wesley Green for 10 years and I'm so happy with all the interactions I've had with them. The customer service is absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Ann Brown

Ann Brown

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Brown
"Great information and options reviewed."
Profile photo of Chris Watkins

Chris Watkins

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Watkins
"Great place"
Profile photo of Charles Collins

Charles Collins

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Collins
"Check out this Agency for your insurance needs! Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Kim and Amy.....true professionals!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Crisp

Rebekah Crisp

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Crisp
"Kim was great and very nice 😊"
Profile photo of Richard Van Warner

Richard Van Warner

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Van Warner
"Great customer service! Lauri was very helpful and would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Patricia Locke

Patricia Locke

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Locke
"Avery and Leif were both very helpful in getting the lowest rates for car and home insurance. I would definitely recommend having a nice conversation with either of them."
Profile photo of SANDRA WEBB

SANDRA WEBB

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SANDRA WEBB
"The experience was excellent, unfortunately I don't a vehicle at this time but I look forward to doing business with you again as soonest I obtain a new car, thank you."
Profile photo of Jilly Burnett

Jilly Burnett

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jilly Burnett
"Great service. Helped me with a plan even though I had an accident in my record whereas Gieco which had been with for years tried to raise my rates $900.Lauri was helpful and super nice."
Profile photo of Blaine Strock

Blaine Strock

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Strock
"The staff at Wesley Greene State Farm are always professional, polite, and friendly. Lauri was extremely helpful getting my 94 year old mother’s small policy from Memphis Tn set up here in Asheville. My wife and I have been State Farm customers for close to 40 years, and when we came to Asheville 3.5 years ago, the Wesley Greene Agency was highly recommended to us by two real estate professionals and we’ve been very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Michael Demos

Michael Demos

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Demos
"Always friendly,courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Noah Allen

Noah Allen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Allen
"I am absolutely thrilled with the service and attention that I get at Wesley Greene’s State Farm office. The staff goes above and beyond to help you with anything you request. They are wonderfully friendly and kind. I could not ask for a better insurance experience. I will say that I am beyond pleased with their service."
Profile photo of River Foss

River Foss

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River Foss
"Highly Recommend! Lauri was kind, helpful & easy to get a hold of. My monthly rate for auto insurance with State Farm is now MUCH less than Progressive. I’m so glad I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jerry Hartzell

Jerry Hartzell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Hartzell
"Very helpful. We saved money while getting better coverage. I had lots of questions, and they were great to work with."